Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.


List of Institutional Collections

Sr No. Description of the collection Period
105 Rewari Town Congress Committee (Also see Sharma, Khushiram) 1924
105a Rewari Town Congress Committee (Also see Sharma, Khushiram) 1944-1956
106 Sachar Committee Report 1948-2006
Sarva Seva Sangh (Microfilm) (See Magan Sangrahalaya)
107 Servants of India Society 1879-1976
108 Sevagram Ashram Pratishthan (Microfilm) 1941-1960
109 Shiksha Mandal, Wardha (Microfilm) 1912-1966
110 Socialist Party (Also see Pitti, Badri Vishal) 1927-1967
Socialist Party of India (See Bhasin, Prem) (Also on microfilm)
Standing Sectional Committee of Prison Reforms (See Mazumdar, Shudha)
111 Tamil Nadu Congress Committee 1906-1977
112 Tamralipta Swadhinata Sangram Itihas Committee (Also on microfilm) 1924-1983
113 Textile Labour Association, Ahmedabad (Microfilm) 1918-1970
114 Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Pune (Microfilm) 1922-1923
115 United Theological College, Bangalore (Microfilm) 1816-1970
Back to Top