Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.


List of Institutional Collections

Sr No. Description of the collection Period
26 Bombay Presidency Association (Microfilm) 1885-1922
27 British Indian Association, Awadh (Microfilm) 1861-1952
28 British Indian Association, Calcutta (Microfilm) 1852-1932
29 British Parliament Proceedings (Microfilm) 1890-1937
30 Burma Congress Committee (Microfilm) 1934-1939
31 Cabinet Papers 1939-1945
32 (The) Civil Disobedience Movement (Microfilm) 1930-1934
32a (The) Civil Disobedience Movement (Microfilm) 1940-1941
33 Civil Justice Committee (Microfilm) 1924-1925
34 Civil Liberties and Human Rights (Also see Haksar, Nandita) PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site. (329.93 Mb) 1874-2005
35 Coimbatore Mill Workers Union 1952-1963
36 Collected Works of Mahatma Gandhi, papers received from 1894-1948
37 Committee for the Protection of Democratic Rights 1980-1987
38 Communist Party of India (Partly on microfilm) 1924-1966
39 Communist Party of India (Marxist) (Microfilm) 1964-1980
Back to Top